The Great Moscow Circus facebook

EARLWOOD

16 JAN - 5 FEB

Gough Whitlam Park.

Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Tue 16 January 

Cancelled

 

 

Wed 17 January

11.00am

 

Thurs 18 January

11.00am

 

 

Fri 19 January

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sat 20 January

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 21 January

11.00am

4.00pm

 

Mon 22 January

No Show

 

 

Tue 23 January

No Show

 

 

Wed 24 January

11.00am

 

 

Thur 25 January

11.00am

 

 

Fri 26 January

 

3.00pm 

 

Sat 27 January

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 28 January

11.00am

4.00pm

 

Mon 29 January

No Show

 

 

Tue 30 January

No Show

 

 

Wed 31 January

 

 

7.30pm 

Thurs 1 February 

 

 

7.30pm

Fri 2 February

 

 

7.30pm

Sat 3 February

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 4 February

11.00am

 

 

 

WINDSOR

8 - 11 FEBRUARY

Mcquade Park.

 Date

 Time 1

 Time 2

Time 3

Wed 7 February 

 

 

7.30pm

Thurs 8 February

 

 

7.30pm

Fri 9 February

 

 

7.30pm

Sat 10 February

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 11 February

11.00am

 

 

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au


Submit
* Required
Copyright 2018 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use