The Great Moscow Circus facebook

COVID-19 Information

Face Mask's worn upon entry and exit of show.
Please be aware of social distancing.

 

 

 

TOOWOOMBA

8 - 24 JANUARY

Queens Park - Hume Street

 

Date
Time 1
Time 2
Time 3
Fri 8 January
 
3.00pm
7.00pm
Sat 9 January
11.00am 
3.00pm
7.00pm
Sun 10 January
11.00am
3.00pm
7.00pm 
Mon 11 January
No Show
 
 
Tue 12 January
No Show
 
 
Wed 13 January
11.00am
 
7.00pm
Thurs 14 January
11.00am
 
 
Fri 15 January
 
3.00pm
7.00pm
Sat 16 January
11.00am 
3.00pm
7.00pm
Sun 17 January
11.00am
3.00pm
 
Mon 18 January
No Show
 
Tue 19 January
No Show
 
 
Wed 20 January
11.00am
 
7.00pm
Thur 21 January
11.00am 
 
 
Fri 22 January
 
3.00pm
7.00pm
Sat 23 January
11.00am 
3.00pm
7.00pm
Sun 24 January
11.00am
 
 

 

BUNDAMBA

28 JANUARY - 7 FEBRUARY

Ipswich Turf Club - Brisbane Road.

 

Date
Time 1
Time 2
Time 3
Thur 28 Jan
 
 
7.00pm
Fri 29 Jan
 
 
7.00pm
Sat 30 Jan 
 
3.00pm
7.00pm
Sun 31 Jan
11.00am
3.00pm
 
Mon 1 Feb
No Show
 
 
Tue 2 Feb
No Show
 
 
Wed 3 Feb
 
 
7:00pm
Thurs 4 Feb
 
 
7:00pm
Fri 5 Feb
 
 
7.00pm
Sat 6 Feb
 
3.00pm
7.00pm
Sun 7 Feb
11.00am

 

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au


Loading
Copyright 2021 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use