The Great Moscow Circus facebook

REDLAND BAY

25 FEBURARY - 7 MARCH

 

Beside Redland Hotel - Broadwater Tce..

 

 Date

 Time 1

 Time 2

Time 3

Thur 25 Feb

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 26 Feb

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 27 Feb

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 28 Feb

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 1 March

No Show

 

 

Tue 2 March

No Show

 

 

Wed 3 March

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 4 March

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 5 March

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 6 March

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 7 March

11.00am

 

 

 

BROWNS PLAINS

11 - 28 MARCH

Waller Park - Waller Road.

 Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Thur 11 March

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 12 March

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 13 March

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 14 March

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 15 March

No Show

 

 

Tue 16 March

No Show

 

 

Wed 17 March

No Show

 

 

Thurs 18 March

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 19 March

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 20 March

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 21 March

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 22 March

No Show

 

 

Tue 23 March

No Show

 

 

Wed 24 March

No Show

 

 

Thur 25 March

 

 

7.00pm 

Fri 26 March

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 27 March

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 28 March

11.00am

 

 

 

HELENSVALE

1 - 18 APRIL

Town Centre Dr - Old Night Quarters Area.

Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Thur 1 April

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 2 April

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sat 3 April

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 4 April

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 5 April

 

3.00pm 

Tue 6 April

No Show

 

 

Wed 7 April

11.00am

3.00pm 

 

Thurs 8 April

 

3.00pm

 

Fri 9 April

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sat 10 April

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 11 April

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 12 April

No Show

 

Tue 13 April

No Show

 

 

Wed 14 April

11.00am

3.00pm 

 

Thur 15 April

 

3.00pm

 

Fri 16 April

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sat 17 Aril

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 18 April

11.00am

 

 

 

CABOOLYURE

22 APRIL - 2 MAY

Caboolture Showgrounds.

 

Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Thur 22 April

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 23 April

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 24 April

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 25 April

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 26 April

 

3.00pm 

 

Tue 27 April

No Show

 

 

Wed 28 April

 

 

7:00pm

Thurs 29 April

 

 

7:00pm

Fri 30 April

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 1 May

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 2 May

11.00am

 

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au


Loading
Copyright 2021 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use