The Great Moscow Circus facebook

COFFS HARBOUR

29 JULY - 8 AUGUST

Coffs Harbour Showgrounds.

 Date

 Time 1

 Time 2

 Time 3

Thurs 29 July

 

 

 7.00pm

Fri 30 July

 

 

 7.00pm

Sat 31 July

 

3.00pm 

7.00pm

Sun 1 Aug

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 2 Aug

No Show

 

 

Tue 3 Aug

No Show

 

 

Wed 4 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 5 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 6 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 7 Aug

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 8 Aug

11.00am

 

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 HEAD OFFICE - 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au

 


Loading
Copyright 2021 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use