The Great Moscow Circus facebook

The Great Moscow Circus would like to wish everyone a very MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

We will now go on our Christmas break and will commence

performing in January 2019 in Perth Suburbs till April.

Keep checking this page for coming venues, show dates and

times. Online Bookings for 2019 will be on sale from 17th December.

Thank you and remember to book your tickets early online or by phone.

MADELEY

15 JANUARY - 3 FEBRUARY

Kingsway Shopping Center - Hepburn Ave. 

 Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Tue 15 January

 

 

7.00pm

Wed 16 January

 

 4.00pm

 

Thur 17 January

 

4.00pm

 

Fri 18 January

 

3.00pm 

7.00pm

Sat 19 January

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 20 January

11.00am

4.00pm

 

Mon 21 January

No Show

 

 

Tue 22 January

No Show

 

 

Wed 23 January

 

4.00pm 

 

Thurs 24 January

 

4.00pm 

 

Fri 25 January

 

3.00pm 

7.00pm

Sat 26 January

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 27 January

11.00am

4.00pm

 

Mon 28 January 

 

4.00pm

 

Tue 29 January

No Show

 

 

Wed 30 January

 

4.00pm

 

Thur 31 January

 

4.00pm

 

Fri 1 February

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sat 2 February

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 3 February

11.00am

 

 

 

MADDINGTON

7 - 17 FEBRUARY

Cnr Attfield St & Olga Rd.

Thur 7 February

   

7.30pm

Fri 8 February

 

 

7.30pm 

Sat 9 February

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 10 February

11.00am

4.00pm

 

Mon 11 February

No Show

 

 

Tues 12 February

No Show

 

 

Wed 13 February

 

 

7.30pm

Thur 14 February

 

 

7.30pm

Fri 15 February

 

 

7.30pm

Sat 16 February

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 17 February

11.00am

   

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au


Submit
* Required
Copyright 2018 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use