The Great Moscow Circus facebook

 

LIVERPOOL

15 - 25 FEBRUARY

Bulldogs Park - Memorial Avenue.

Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Thur 15 February

   

7.30pm

Fri 16 February

 

 

7.30pm 

Sat 17 February

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 18 February

11.00am

4:00pm

 

 Mon 19 February

No Show

 

 

Tues 20 February

No Show

 

 

Wed 21 February

 

 

7:30pm

Thur 22 February

 

 

7:30pm

 Fri 23 February

 

 

7:30pm

Sat 24 February

 

3:00pm

7:30pm

Sun 25 February

11:00am

 

 

ENGADINE

1 - 11 MARCH

Cooper Street Reserve . 

 Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Thur 1 March



7.30pm

Fri 2 March



7.30pm

Sat 3 March


3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 4 March

11.00am

4.00pm


 Mon 5 March

No Show

 

 

Tue 6 March

No Show

 

 

Wed 7 March

 

 

7.30pm

Thurs 8 March

 

 

7.30pm

Fri 9 March

 

 

7.30pm

Sat 10 March

 

3.00pm

7.30pm

Sun 11 March

11.00am

 

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au


Submit
* Required
Copyright 2018 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use