The Great Moscow Circus facebook

BERRI

23 - 27 MAY

Near Hayden Stoeckel Pools. 

 Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Wed 23 May

 

 

7.00pm

Thurs 24 May

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 25 May

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 26 May

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 27 May

11.00am

 

 

 

GLENELG

31 MAY - 11 JUNE

Wigley Reserve - Adelphi Tce.

Thur 31 May

   

7.00pm

Fri 1 June

 

 

7.00pm 

Sat 2 June

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 3 June

11.00am

4.00pm

 

 Mon 4 June

No Show

 

 

Tues 5 June

No Show

 

 

Wed 6 June

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 7 June

 

 

7.00pm

 Fri 8 June

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 9 June

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 10 June

11.00am

4.00pm

 

Mon 11 June

11.00am

 

PORT ADELAIDE

14 - 24 JUNE

Hart's Mill - St Vincent Rd.

Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Wed 13 June

 No Show

 

 

Thur 14 June

 

 

7.00pm 

Fri 15 June

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 16 June

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 17 June

11.00am

4:00pm

 

Mon 18 June

No Show

 

 

Tue !9 June

No Show

 

 

Wed 20 June

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 21 June

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 22 June

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 23 June

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 24 June

11.00am

 

 

ELIZABETH

28 JUNE - 8 JULY

Ridley Putting Green - Main North Rd.

 Date

 Time 1

 Time 2

Time 3

Wed 27 June

No Show

 

 

Thurs 28 June

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 29 June

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 30 June

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 1 July

11.00am

 

 

Mon 2 July

No Show

 

 

Tue 3 July

No Show

 

 

Wed 4 July

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 5 July

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 6 July

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 7 July

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 8 July

11.00am

 

 

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au


Submit
* Required
Copyright 2018 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use