The Great Moscow Circus facebook

MAREEBA

26 JULY - 4 AUGUST

Byrne St - opposite Coles.

Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Thurs 25 July

 

 

NO SHOW

Fri  26 July

 

7.00pm

Sat 27 July

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 28 July

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 29 July

No Show

 

 

Tue 30 July

No Show

 

 

Wed 31 July

No Show

 

 

Thurs 1 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 2 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 3 Aug

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 4 Aug

11.00am

 

 

 

PORT DOUGLAS

7 - 11 August

Reynolds Park - Davidson St.


 Date

 Time 1

 Time 2

 Time 3

Wed  7 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Thurs 8 Aug  

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 9 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 10 Aug

 

3.00pm 

 7.00pm

Sun 11 Aug

11.00am

 

 

CAIRNS

15 AUG - 1 SEPT

Cannon Park Racecourse - Bruce Hwy.

 Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Thur 15 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 16 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 17 Aug

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 18 Aug

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 19 Aug

No Show

 

 

Tue 20 Aug

No Show

 

 

Wed 21 Aug

 

 

7:00pm

Thurs 22 Aug

 

 

7:00pm

Fri 23 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 24 Aug

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 25 Aug

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 26 Aug

No Show



Tue 27 Aug

No Show

 

 

Wed 28 Aug

 

 

 7:00pm

Thur 29 Aug

 

 

 7:00pm

Fri 30 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 31 Aug

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 1 Sept

11.00am

 

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au


Submit
* Required
Copyright 2019 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use